StartOm HOSARKProjektMedarbetareKontaktPress

Heymowski Olson Strömholm Arkitekter

Elias Bernsveden

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
08-452 04 77

elias.bernsveden@hosark.se

Filippa Lagerblad

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
sakkunnig avs. kulturvärden
08-452 04 76

filippa.lagerblad@hosark.se

Anna Ulfsdotter

Byggnadsingenjör, fil. kand.
sakkunnig avs. kulturvärden
08-452 04 74

anna.ulfsdotter@hosark.se

Måns Björnskär

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
08-452 04 78

mans.bjornskar@hosark.se

Emma Mierse

Arkitekt MSA
Föräldraledig

emma.mierse@hosark.se

Anna Elmqvist

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
08-452 04 75

anna.elmqvist@hosark.se

Lars Olson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
08-452 04 72

lars.olson@hosark.se

Andreas Heymowski

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
08-452 04 71

andreas.heymowski@hosark.se

Jakob Strömholm

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
08-452 04 73

jakob.stromholm@hosark.se